August 4, 2008

  • MANIFESTATION

    Hello my friends.  Since I have been doing the radio show I have less and less time for xanga.  But really lately I have less and less time for the internet period.  But that is good. 

    I wanted to share my support for a book I received for Christmas of 2007 as a present “the Law of Attraction.”   I decided to make a daily appointment with God and began writing down and saying aloud what I wanted.  This is post about the delivery. 

    A job where I am respected and valued—check

    Talking to people around the world about how much God (“Love”) loves them–check.

    A house with a prayer room in particular colors–check



    I am making less and living more–Thank you God (“Love”) for the blessings and peace you give me.

    My friends believe
    God (“Love”) loves you and you are enough to have your dreams come
    true–then dream.  Then, write down your dreams so you do not miss the
    Divine connection when you start living in your dream.


    Namaste`
    Mara

Comments (4)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *